1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Yao Ming's Summer Activities 2007

Discussion in 'Houston Rockets: Game Action & Roster Moves' started by pryuen, May 7, 2007.

1. pryuen

pryuen Contributing Member

I have been doing this for the past 4 years on YMM.

And this is the 2nd year round that I will post those entries here at Clutchfan site to share with the readers/posters here after the popularity this thread received in its first year of inception.

Originally I did not expect that I have to start this thread this soon. I plan to do it in June......

But sometime reality is cruel..............

So from today on, I will regularly post articles (most of them translated ones or from Houston Chronicles or other available sources) updates of Yao Ming's 2007 summer activities, which unfortunately for this summer again, his summer will start with a recuperation/recovery from a surgery that he will take within the next few days on his troubled left toe.

Also following soon to this post, will be an exclusive interview of Yao Ming by Wang Meng on his feelings of the terrible Game 7 loss, and on some of his insights of what will happen in the post season.

Stay tune for it....as it is a very very long article that might take me the next 2 hours for its translation.

2. tinger

tinger Contributing Member

sofa!!

cant wait for next season, and of cause that is without JVG :D

3. hotblooded

hotblooded Member

whoa creating a thread soo fast

thats efficiency and dedication right there :p

this thread is something i will look forward to in the offseason

thanks

4. JaWindex

JaWindex Contributing Member

This should be a happier thread this year, with no broken bones to deal with. Only broken dreams and dashed hopes but...*trails off mumbling*

5. otisthorpe3

otisthorpe3 Member