1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Vitamix 4500 turbo blend

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by paulnhbtx, Jun 27, 2015.

1. paulnhbtx

paulnhbtx Member

So I have been juicing for about 4 years now. I started with the Jack Lalane Power Juicer.. Only drawback is that one removes all the pulp and fiber.. b**** to clean and assemble. Makes great juice though.

Then I got the Jay Kordich juicer pretty good but same as above..

Now recently I go the Vitamix 4500 turbo blend. This thing is amazing! You get to consume all of the fiber and it's easy to clean.

You can make soup, ice cream and all kinds of stuff.

Get one and feed your body real raw food!

2. VanityHalfBlack

3. Mr. Clutch

Mr. Clutch Contributing Member

It changed my life!

4. HR Dept

HR Dept Contributing Member

I got a NurtiNinja about a month ago and figured it would just be another impulse purchase that I'd regret. But I literally use it DAILY. Every morning I have a hand full of both spinach and baby carrots, banana, strawberries, one scoop of protein, a pack of Amazing Grass Green Superfood, and I throw in a natural green tea extract caffeine pill along with ice and water.

32 oz of kick that I look forward to more then my old cup of morning coffee. I literally never skip a day because it just makes that much of a difference. I'm finishing up my smoothie now as I'm typing this.

5. paulnhbtx

paulnhbtx Member

Same here! so much nutrition!

Try watermelon with a few slices of pineapple..

it reminds me of the times I have been in San Diego.. A very cool smooth drink

6. paulnhbtx

paulnhbtx Member

I agree 100%

I actually think clearer, feel better in every aspect...

7. paulnhbtx

paulnhbtx Member