1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

UFO caught on LIVE footage with NBC DFW Skycam [Video]

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by ToyCen428, Jul 30, 2011.

Tags:
  1. ToyCen428

ToyCen428 Member

http://www.nbcdfw.com/news/weird/What-the--What-Was-That-126203008.html

<embed width="576" height="324" src="http://media.nbcdfw.com/designvideo/embeddedPlayer.swf" flashvars="v=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nbcdfw.com%2Fi%2Fembed_new%2F%3Fcid%3D126345783&path=%2Fon-air%2Fas-seen-on" allowFullScreen="true" AllowScriptAccess="always" /> <p style="font-size:small">View more videos at: <a href="http://www.nbcdfw.com/?__source=embedCode">http://www.nbcdfw.com</a>.</p>

Looks like it could be a bug, however Im no expert.

2. RunninRaven

RunninRaven Member
    Supporting Member

3. ToyCen428

ToyCen428 Member

4. Xerobull

Xerobull You son of a b!tch! I'm in!
    Supporting Member

Screencap for those who can't watch the video. Freaking scary stuff:

[​IMG]

5. across110thstreet

6. Relentless

Relentless Member

There is no one on the BBS I HATE other than ToyCen428

You ****ing troll. Go kick rocks on 59

7. HAYJON02

HAYJON02 Member

Inertial dampeners? No big deal. Warp drive is where its at.

8. HAYJON02

HAYJON02 Member

Woah. Just out of curiousity, do you think his interest in UFOs is malicious?

9. across110thstreet

malicious? absolutely not.
    completely ignorant?

completely.

why not just have one ToyCen/UFO thread? it all comes from the same source anyway.
    http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread733217/pg1

why can't the mods see this as blatant spamvertising of a conspiracy theory website?

DENY IGNORANCE!!

10. AstroRocket

AstroRocket Member

Clutchfans... Feel The Love.

11. kevC

kevC Member