Karma wise, I disagree. Karma would be if Gafney crossed the goal line then fumbled, but they call it back anyway
thats kind of a dumb rule if the offensive guy fumbles the ball out of bounds, then shoudlnt it be our ball still??? i don't get it
Ya know, those "blow to the head" calls should be two categories, just like facemasks calls. That was clearly unintenional
I already have a dislike for Jack Del Rio... but dislikes are good when you're playing a division rival.
see, i dont get it Jacksonville's guy fumbles the ball out of bounds, still their ball our guy fumbles the ball out of bounds, Jacksonville's ball... why??????????????
What's the karma now... a catch that would have been a 1st down, but a fumble that we should have recovered, but it goes out of bounds and its no longer a 1st down.. And the drive ends....
Because our guy fumbled it into the endzone. You can't place the ball out of bounds in the end zone, so the rule says that the other team gets the ball at the 20.