1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Artest: Roy is better than Kobe and Lebron

Discussion in 'Houston Rockets: Game Action & Roster Moves' started by StevieFlight3, Apr 29, 2009.

1. StevieFlight3

StevieFlight3 Member

2. JayGoogle

JayGoogle Member

Heh...well there goes our shot against the lakers. Artest pissing off Kobe before the series even starts.

3. SuperStar

SuperStar Member

That's it, Battier on Roy only.

4. JLEW1818

JLEW1818 Member

5. WeMissDekeMan

WeMissDekeMan Rookie

Yeah, I found it a while ago and I wanted to post that a while ago, but I'm still a rookie. :(

Artest is a pretty biased/homer from what I see. His personality reminds me of Shaq, except much worse on the court.

He did say he was one of the best defenders to play the game and he also said Yao Ming was a future hall of famer when the Houston Chronicle guys interviewed him. I posted the link in the game thread.

6. 1individual

1individual Member

This guy has the lowest IQ in basketball. To him anyone who scores in his face is the best player in the league.

7. Shaud

Shaud Member

Why stop there?

Should of named Jordan while he was on a roll.

8. ebu

ebu Member

lol ron artest makes me laugh

just the way he talks, it just seems like his mind isn't always there

i think its funny how he pointed out roy is not good on defense haha

but who cares, lets just win game 6!!!!!

9. WeMissDekeMan

WeMissDekeMan Rookie

Maybe, It's just me but Artest is a perfect member on clutchfans. Since he has knee jerk reactions like that. Not to mention he plays like a knee jerk player.

10. ebu

ebu Member

Ron Artest is also the same person who thinks he is the newer and improved lebron james :D

11. HoustonRockets

the entire video wont work for me it freezes right when craig asks him the question