1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Any doctors here?

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by delta69er, Mar 31, 2011.

Tags:
  1. delta69er

delta69er Member

I'm a pre-med student (finishing up my freshman year)right now at Texas A&M, and I have never really known anyone in the medical field as no one in my family is in it and I don't have any close friends who have family/friends in the field either. Anyhow, I was just wondering if there were any doctors on here who would be willing to lend me some advice and help as I embark down this road. Thanks!

2. SwoLy-D

SwoLy-D Contributing Member

The only one I know around here is "Dr of Dunk". :eek:

3. jcee15

jcee15 Contributing Member

<object width="459" height="55"> <param name="movie" value="http://ecdn0.hark.com/swfs/player.swf?1297555748"></param> <param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param> <param name="flashvars" value="autoplay=false&dataPath=http://www.hark.com/clips/vrzhjtkccd.json"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://ecdn0.hark.com/swfs/player.swf?1297555748" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" flashvars="autoplay=false&dataPath=http://www.hark.com/clips/vrzhjtkccd.json" width="459" height="55" wmode="transparent"></embed> </object> <span style="font-size: 9px; color: #ddd; display: block; width: 440px; margin-left: 5px;"> (<a href="http://www.hark.com/clips/vrzhjtkccd-the-wolfpack-speech" style="color: #aaa;">Link</a>) View more <a href="http://www.hark.com/collections/djgjqpqfmz-zach-galifianakis" style="color: #aaa;">Zach Galifianakis Sound Clips</a> and <a href="http://www.hark.com/collections/sfqfsqbwpv-the-hangover" style="color: #aaa;">The Hangover Quotes and Sound Clips</a> </span>

4. DonkeyMagic