1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Info re the debate of who was behind the Battier/Gay trade

Discussion in 'Houston Rockets: Game Action & Roster Moves' started by rocketjunkie, Aug 30, 2008.

1. rocketjunkie

rocketjunkie Member

Hi I'm a newbie and am usually just am happy just reading the various threads. However, I did want to pass along some interesting information I learned the other day which I hadn't picked up in prior threads (if it's been covered, my apologies and please lock up). I also tried finding the right thread to put this post in but failed miserably, so sorry if this is (i) redundant/previously covered or (ii) in the wrong thread.