1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Bus Stop Stalkers Practice!!!

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by ClutchCityReturns, Aug 5, 2005.

Tags:
  1. ClutchCityReturns

ClutchCityReturns Contributing Member

I know some of you guys said that Saturday (tomorrow) is a good day for you to "practice".

I'm going to suggest the U of H Recreaction Center @ 3:00pm so everyone can grab some lunch and let it settle well ahead of time and then be done before dinner.

This is just a starting point for discussion so if you guys have a problem with 3:00pm let's talk about it and decide on some other time.

I'm a UH student so I can get someone in for $6 instead of 8. I don't know if I can get more than one person in though...never tried.

2. drapg

drapg Member

Damn, and I thought this was gonna teach me how to get a "ride, ride."

3. BiGGieStuFF

BiGGieStuFF Contributing Member

3PM for me is not good. I'll be at the Reliant stadium doing the BMW ride event. I could probably play later in the day but what time does UH close? Also I know most people don't want to give up their Saturday evenings or their mornings hahaha. Man this is tough I know but I'm available early morning and I'm willing to give up my Saturday night as well if need be.

4. ClutchCityReturns

Well, if I remember correctly, at least a couple of people said Saturday would be good for them but they didn't give a time of day/night.

UH is open from 10am-8pm on Saturdays. I'm ok with going later than 3pm if needed. I'm gonna go up there at some point tomorrow, so I guess I'll just keep an eye on this thread to see when others might be going.

5. Stack24

Stack24 Contributing Member

unfortunantly for me the weekend is my work week so i can't really do anything as far as saturday or sunday goes.

6. mogrod