1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Pops Mensah-Bonsu to Houston

Discussion in 'Houston Rockets: Game Action & Roster Moves' started by BasketballReasons, Aug 21, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. BasketballReasons

BasketballReasons Contributing Member

http://www.myfoxhouston.com/dpp/sports/nba/090820_rockets_agree_mensahbonsu

2. BasketballReasons

Can I say "Splash"?

3. BasketballReasons

EDIT: I'm a noob. Didn't see it posted OMG

4. kevC

kevC Contributing Member

Can you say "you're so freaking late, check the other thread"?

5. RudyTBag

RudyTBag Contributing Member
    Supporting Member

You suck, Ya JACKASS!

6. bladebucket05

bladebucket05 Member

i really dont see where we fits in unless we are planning to get rid of dorsey and hayes but he does have good shot blocking ability which really impressed me meaning he could play the center spot.

i know i kinda trashed u bonsu but bring ur A game if u wanna be part of ROCKETMANIA

7. astros148

astros148 Member

who cares, another scrub

8. jm434

jm434 Contributing Member

guys chill out.. we are just signing him for a yr to back up andersen.. coz obv hayes is undersized and dorsey aint ready... hey at least this guy aws beasting (25-13-3 blocks) when he was in the d-league while dorsey couldnt even average 15-10... we hv nothing to lose and everything to gain with this signing..

9. acjeitherocket

whomp whomp..........whomp

10. True Rocket

True Rocket Member

So that's why you're still a rookie..

11. DontMessWithUT

fyi so are you...
    :)

12. justafriend

justafriend Member

lol @ Dorsey isn't ready. Everyone knows Dorsey turns 27 in December right? Starting to look like one hell of a wasted pick since Morey the Great passed on DeAndre Jordan.

13. ReD_1

ReD_1 Rookie