1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Cyberx, paging cyberx ....

Discussion in 'Houston Rockets: Game Action & Roster Moves' started by Two Sandwiches, Jul 11, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DREAM ON!

DREAM ON! Member

Basically that he had something but couldn't tell us.

Long live this mighty thread! lol

2. benchmoochie

benchmoochie Contributing Member

Hi, I posted in your other thread, but I would like to participate.

3. RocketsRed777

RocketsRed777 Member

Plowman: I come here everyday to see if you have any new info. I am new to CF but have been a huge fan since the late 80's. I believe what you are saying. Just wondering if any new info has leaked. Personally, I hope Bledsoe signs a big contract and that leaves the door open for the Rockets to swoop in and trade for Dragic.

4. ROXTXIA

ROXTXIA Contributing Member

[drum roll] ba da da BUM

[high hat] TSH!

5. RV6

RV6 Contributing Member

[​IMG]

1 person likes this.
  6. xiki

xiki Contributing Member

A gross more was wrong?

7. ROXTXIA

ROXTXIA Contributing Member

Probably spot on.

I was trying to indicate one of those "high hat" sounds that is made after a comedian delivers a joke (one very much based in reality).

8. DreaMac

DreaMac Member

He basically said "i gotz da insider info but i aint sharing with yall *****z hehe :p ". Thats all I remember seeing from him.

9. xiki

xiki Contributing Member

High hat in...this thread? What you thinking???

10. benchmoochie

WOW someone got put on blast! Basically if I were an insider I would just post some message and leave it at that and not respond to people's questions or comments. Then if any other new info pertinent that I felt should be released I would post another message.