1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

It is official, Harden the laziest guard at NBA

Discussion in 'Houston Rockets: Game Action & Roster Moves' started by landryfans, Nov 19, 2013.

1. RoxBeliever

RoxBeliever Member

Who cares?

I care more about his TS%, his points, assists, rebounds, TOs, his health, our win-loss record.

I don't want him to get too tired so early in the season. Didn't Morey express concern about the heavy minutes of starters? I'm sure he's told the coaches to expand the rotation.

2. BamBam

BamBam Member

[​IMG]

I'm no foot doctor, but that looks painful...:eek:

3. Sweet Lou 4 2

Sweet Lou 4 2 Member
    Supporting Member

Keep in mind Lebron is at 3.1

In fact there seems to be a very strong correlation between minutes played and this stat.

4. Captain Hook

Captain Hook Member

I think these numbers are misleading because the way Harden tries to leak out on fastbreaks....

5. yummyhawtsauce

lol despite the trollish intro, the info is actually interesting. he does seem like a low energy guy. he never cuts either and usually stands around.

6. yummyhawtsauce

WHOA THATS SUPER GROSS. He needs some special shoes man. It looks like the front of his toes mash against the front of his shoe. I had tha tproblem for my kobes because it was a little too big for my feet, so whe nI drive and stop, my foot slides forward and my toes get mashed to the front...bu tno where nearly as bad as Hardens...fking hobbit

Yeah he will DEF have problems later on if he doesn't manage this early in his career...

7. torocan

torocan Member

Personally I think the distance data is skewed because Harden has been playing on injured feet.

I'd be interested to see what it looks like mid-season though...

8. Patience

Patience Member