1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

TRUMP SHOT -- ASSASSINATION ATTEMPT

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout: Debate & Discussion' started by El_Conquistador, Jul 13, 2024.

1. fchowd0311

fchowd0311 Member

I'm honored that you find me to be a reputable source.

Don't try too hard to be funny is my constructive criticism. Let it be more natural.

2. Os Trigonum

Os Trigonum Member
    Supporting Member

thanks for the tip ;)

fchowd0311 likes this.
  3. J.R.

J.R. Member

4. basso

basso Member
    Supporting Member

5. fchowd0311

fchowd0311 Member

Don't know how this makes I'm a subject matter expert. A lot of dumb ass snipers who shouldn't in change of managing large scale security events.

Look at Chris Kyle as a good example. He was a dumbass you wouldn't want anywhere near a leadership position managing security for large events.

6. Nook

Nook Member

This makes no sense. You can think that someone is power hungry and a terrible leader and not think that assassinating them is the proper response to removing them from office. This must be a Walsh way of thinking of something. I think that Donald Trump has done long term damage to the Presidency and I will not be voting for him in November - but I was (and am) horrified that someone tried to assassinate him. We are not a third world Banana Republic and that is not how we as a country are supposed to act.

fchowd0311 likes this.
  7. Space Ghost

Space Ghost Member

If you stick to Occams razor, the ongoing data suggests almost the exact opposite.