1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Congratulations to Gov Newsom

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout: Debate & Discussion' started by Os Trigonum, Aug 13, 2021.

1. dmoneybangbang

What? You just want to cause chaos without having any real purpose or plan.

Total Noobs.

adoo and fchowd0311 like this.
  2. fchowd0311

fchowd0311 Contributing Member

It's so funny. He tries so hard to show how he doesn't care because he wants to express a picture of himself as some successful playboy hotshot who impregnates women who doesn't give a ****. But him trying so hard to create that image shows how much he cares.

3. dobro1229

dobro1229 Contributing Member

How do you keep missing the point here? It's like you are just trolling.

It's not about whether or not Pelosi or Newsom need to be replaced. It's whether they need to be replaced in a Democratic way, or whether we as a country will allow Republicans to game the system to steal power. How is that so hard to comprehend that this is an engineered takeover?

You don't like Newsom.... fine... campaign for him to be primaried and WHEN DEMOCRATIC ELECTIONS TAKE PLACE, hopefully he can be replaced with a better candidate.