Explain the rest of the terrible officiating? I am pretty sure they only had one before that anyways. But that's not the point. When the coach goes into his press conference and specifically says he didn't challenge those plays because he felt they had it and with all the cameras they should have had it right... Explain that one.. mr argue about everything and are wrong 99.9% of the time.
Oh so you are basing it on a ESPN play by play.. got it. It was a booth review like I said earlier. Man, you spew a lot of bullshit and are wrong a lot. You've been doing this a long time on this board.
They challenged the play. I have no idea which plays he was referring to, because he did challenge the Hunt run on 4th down that ended up costing them their 2nd timeout. Go check the ESPN pbp or NFL.com pbp. And if he didn't challenge it, he should have gotten the timeout back. By no means am I defending the referees.
Tell me when they used their second timeout then. You're basing your claim on a coach's post game press conference, who you consider to be an idiot.
No, it's not. They charged him a timeout for a failed challenge. If it's a booth review, no timeout gets charged.
I'm not going to argue with you. You can base it on an ESPN play by play all you want. Which by the way, is wrong just as much as you are when you argue. He didn't challenge the play. If you actually watched the game you would know that. You sound stupid as hell right now. If anything that timeout was straight taken away. He didn't throw a red flag.
6:31) 33-A.Hunt left guard to OAK 15 for no gain (53-M.Smith). Officials to measure for 1st down - Short. Houston challenged the short of the line to gain ruling, and the play was Upheld. The ruling on the field stands. (Timeout #2 at 06:15.) http://www.nfl.com/gamecenter/20161...p3000000744268&tab=analyze&analyze=playbyplay
(6:31) 33-A.Hunt left guard to OAK 15 for no gain (53-M.Smith). Officials to measure for 1st down - Short. Houston challenged the short of the line to gain ruling, and the play was Upheld. The ruling on the field stands. (Timeout #2 at 06:15.) http://www.nfl.com/gamecenter/2016112100/2016/REG11/texans@raiders#menu=gameinfo|contentId:0ap3000000744268&tab=analyze&analyze=playbyplay Timeout was straight taken away? Now who's sounding stupid.... I did watch the game. 4th down calls are not automatically reviewed.
Yes, because you're completely dead wrong. BOB threw the flag, refs came over, call was challenged (announced as being challenged), play stood... timeout was charged. end of story. Do you want the audio of the game broadcast from the refs now? It was word for word from Tony Corrente.
Sorry man. You didn't watch it then.. can't stand ignorance and I've had enough of yours. Ignore list you go.
Article talking about the officiating.... http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/news/r...s-escape-with-win-final-score-things-to-know/ via http://cbssportsapp.com
put the replay of the game on then. You don't know what you are talking about. Texans only called 2 timeouts in the 2nd half, what happened to the 3rd one?
Ignorance? You're completely wrong in this case... but yeah, at least you have your special way of admitting it. 4th down plays are not booth reviewed. O'Brien challenged the 4th down play. They were charged a timeout... which was damn important at the time, hence why I made note of it when they were down to only 1.