1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

2. Watching NBA Action
    It's Orlando-Cleveland Game 5. Come join Clutch as we're watching NBA playoff action live!

LIVE: NBA Playoffs!
    Dismiss Notice

Any Online Poker players?....

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by Uprising, Jul 21, 2004.

Tags:
  1. Uprising

Uprising Contributing Member

Anyone out there play anything like Party Poker? (Partypoker.com)

I have recently started playing and man, I can't get enough of it. I played Texas Holdem with a couple of friends for the first time a week ago (not online). I am loving this.

I just started playing at http://www.partypoker.com and it's a lot of fun.

2. Yao Wink

Yao Wink Member

There was a post about this within the month ... too lazy to look it up myself ... ahhhh, naptime.

3. Uprising

oh really? Must have been when I was in Colorado with out internet for about a month....oh well.

4. Buck88

Buck88 Contributing Member

I play on partypoker pretty regular. I'm mainly play the $10 single table tournments or $1-$2 hold'em. It's alot of fun but be careful and make sure to play within your means.

5. wiws316

wiws316 Member

i play a lot of single table tourneys on partypoker its alot of fun

6. DanHiggsBeard

DanHiggsBeard Member

I haven't played for real money, but the play money tables are pathetic. You can never even play a hand becaus every moron at the table will go all in with like a 6 and 8 before we even get to the flop.

7. KaiSeR SoZe

KaiSeR SoZe Contributing Member

I play Texas Hold'em on Yahoo every now and then

8. Uprising

I haven't tried it on Yahoo yet, but I am thinking about it. I haven't played with real money yet online. It's true about all the play money that is spent before the flop.

9. The Real Shady

The Real Shady Contributing Member