1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

2. Live Rockets Discussion
    Jalen Green looks like a legit star, Amen Thompson is shining and the Rockets have found something without Alperen Sengun. Clutch is talking about the 10-game winning streak at 11:00am as we talk Rockets live!

Talking Rockets - LIVE!

Texas A&M VS. Texas State football game.

Discussion in 'Football: NFL, College, High School' started by Dnjndmrc5, Sep 20, 2005.

1. Dnjndmrc5

Dnjndmrc5 Member

So who will you root for this saturday? As a txstate student I hope the cats make it look respectable.

2. Bogey

Bogey Contributing Member

They are considerring playing it on Thursday night b/c of Rita.
    As an Aggie, I am embarrassed that we even have SWT on our schedule. Most starters should not even see the field in the 2nd half.

3. Rocketman95

Rocketman95 Hangout Boy

TUFKASWT 24
    A&M 21

BELIEVE!!!

Haha, just joking. This is a good game for the Bobcats, I'm really happy they're playing it. It looks as if they're going to actually compete this year in the Southland and maybe this season is the first step back to the glory years of the early 80s. Even though the players probably know that they won't win this game, I'm sure scheduling these kind of schools is a good recruiting tool for those second-tier players who attend I-AA universities.

Eat 'em up, Cats.

4. JBIIRockets

JBIIRockets Contributing Member

I don't know. UC Davis did beat Stanford.

5. Isabel

Isabel Member