1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Lara Logan destroys hate filled media manipulating the mob

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout: Debate & Discussion' started by Senator, Jun 29, 2020.

1. Senator

Senator Member

Another intelligent person capable of individual thought who will be labelled as a "racist" and "white supremist" on here like Mohammed Ali Jr etc.

If you want a fairer, happier nation, this is the one thing you have to read.

I have been a journalist for more then 35 years & I have never in my life witnessed such extreme disinformation coming from political figures. Four years of nonsense/lies peddled by Democrat leaders, believed by Trump haters, promoted by journalists pretending to care about truth

It is sickening to watch people get away with it year after year. I am not and have never been defined by politics. I know the difference between good & evil and I fight for the good. The truth is all that matters in the end - but amazingly, one side clings to these lies.

You can’t create a false narrative of Russia collusion, spend tens of millions of taxpayer money looking for any way to support the lie - then have to admit the truth & still expect honest, decent people to fall for the ongoing lie you continue to build regardless of the facts.

Only the ideologically blinded would still believe at this point that the President is a Russian spy still doing Putin’s bidding and a white supremacist/neo-Nazi - like the African American and Hispanic people I was reporting on this week, all labeled “white supremacists” too.