1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

**Official McGrady/Pistons 2010 Regular Season Thread**

Discussion in 'NBA Dish' started by emjohn, Oct 27, 2010.

1. Spiegel

Spiegel Member

LOL you posted with TWO DIFFERENT ID'S IN THE SAME THREAD. First as BEAL LA and now you'r other ID.You think everyone as stupid as you are?. Irony is with beat la id, you were arguing that IF YAO IS HEALTHY or if yao was this on another thread.

2. TracyMcgradyMVP

????? LOL beat LA is just my signature because its what we say at the games vs the lakers. Im not the member Beat LA. btw isnt that guy a shemac fan??

3. TracyMcgradyMVP

4. RedRedemption

RedRedemption Contributing Member

Yeah. And I got my PhD at the age of three. :rolleyes:

5. BEAT LA

BEAT LA Member

I was a SheMac fan and you were too.

He sucks, but he was fun to watch several seasons ago. What do you disagree with?

Just because he scored 17 points doesn't mean he's good. Luther Head scored 30.

1 person likes this.
  6. Spiegel

Spiegel Member

First of all, stop replying to yourself with different id's. You do this on other sites to. You'r a laughing stock on ish. You'r the same clown as YAO>DWIGHT crusade all over the net and tmac isnt a point forward a few years back. You create multipale id's and reply to urself continuesly.

7. Spiegel

Spiegel Member

It's not the points but more to do with his health and movement. If he wanted to start jacking up shots you dont think he could score 30 or average 15 plus( jo mama?).

8. BEAT LA

BEAT LA Member

No, I'm not yo mama.