1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

Big Brother 19

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by Rockets34Legend, Jun 19, 2017.

1. Blatz

Blatz Contributing Member

I was thinking the same when Paul got the first temptation saving him, the new guy who is a vet that almost won the last one, for 3 evictions. Then Jess gets one that can save both her and Cody.

Another Brother likes this.
  2. DreamShook

DreamShook Member

I'm relatively new to BB so when Jeff, way back when, got the super diamond power of veto out of nowhere I was pissed. As a result Chima self-evicted because of how unfair the game was.

I have come to expect the producer meddling now.

3. PhiSlammaJamma

Jessica still wins. She played it right. Paul was too dumbfounded to figure it out. And he's still lost. The strategy for Jess now should be to win the veto, take Cowboy off the block if they are allowed to do that, stunning everyone, force Paul to put up Elena to replace the cowboy, then pull out the hex to stop eviction night. Then pissed Elena, Mark, Jess, and Cody will have 4 players to try and win Hoh ( instead of 3 if Paul had just put up Elena and Mark and got one evicted ). And Paul will not be able to compete for Hoh. The hex power is gone, yes, but the odds are better for Jessica's side than they could have been. It was a win win for Jessica. But it only matters if they can take the next Hoh...... That is of course assuming one thing which is new to all of us and that assumption is that haulting eviction night means that Pauls HoH ends immediately with no replacement nominees.