1. Welcome! Please take a few seconds to create your free account to post threads, make some friends, remove a few ads while surfing and much more. ClutchFans has been bringing fans together to talk Houston Sports since 1996. Join us!

[Girl problems] What the hell is wrong with me?

Discussion in 'BBS Hangout' started by htwnbandit, Feb 24, 2014.

1. BigMaloe

BigMaloe Contributing Member

I'll tell you what op, when i was a freshman i had a class with two gorgeous women that were good friends. This was in Vegas and they were hostesses at one of the top night clubs on the strip.

Now I'm not shy, I'm quite confident. I look good but I'm not entirely in shape. But none the less it was a bit scary to say the least to approach them.

One day only one showed up, and we had small class related banter like pencils etc... like you said you have had. So i had been pumping myself up for weeks to quit being a pusay and say something.

So i started genuine conversation, about both school and personal life. Started walking and talking after class everyday.

I finally said fukk it and asked one out on a date. She said no. She had a boyfriend. But we became friends on fb and she got me into multiple clubs for free afterwards.

You see, after she told me no, i said i had to ask our i couldn't live with myself. To this day i don't regret it. She could have said fukk you your ugly, that's fine. It wouldn't bother me today. What would bother me, is if i never asked.

If you never ask is going to always bother you.

2. Invisible Fan

Invisible Fan Contributing Member

You left out the part about the third degree burns received from getting rejected.

3. Dgn1

Dgn1 Member

So you neg rep me? I think your post would have been enough if I hurt someone. Dick move if it was you, should have just called me out and I would have apologized for tasteless joke. Screw you

4. LosPollosHermanos

LosPollosHermanos Houston only fan
    Supporting Member

I neg repped you and for good reason.